What I Find the Hardest

Before you move forward on reading this post, I just want you to know it’s not what you think it is. I mean, not hardest as in hardest in life but hardest as in hardest in this blogging world.

Day Eight

I’m not really comfortable when it comes to telling something about myself. Not that I have a problem with meeting people or making friends, as much as I want, my name is the closest personal thing someone can get from me. Again, I am not snobbish or what. In fact, my friend calls me Ms. Congeniality or something (not in a Pageant-way but in Knowing-At-Least-One-From-Every Classroom-Way). Most of us are.

However, I don’t like the idea of myself telling something about, well, myself. Because I don’t think people will mind those things. If a person is really interested in knowing you, he/she will ( or should) ask the question, right? Even I, don’t like if a person talks too much about herself. It’s lame. Anyway, for the sake of humanity and the blogging world, I tried my best to come up with this : Some Nonsense About Me.

Let me hear your thoughts, too. :)

