Thought of the Day

“If you want to know what a man’s like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals.”

-Sirius Black

Note: I just got inspired by one of the bloggers I follow who posted a quote, also from Sirius Black. I thought, I should try this also. Thanks the crafty lady in combat boots! hope you don’t mind me doing this. It’s just that Sirius was also one of my favorite characters in the series. I can’t resist the temptation to post this quote.

To be honest, I find it intriguing that this words came from him in the Goblet of Fire. As we may all know, Potterheads, in the Order of the Phoenix, Sirius was not, well, in good terms with his elf, Kreacher. So his words in Goblet is quite contrary to his relationship with Kreacher in the Order. Not that I’m criticizing him. As I’ve said, he was one of my favorites and it was explained in the book the reason why he’s not very fond of Kreacher, right? (Like Kreacher reminds him of his family and all) Just wondering why.

This is basically the reason why I wanted to start blogging anyway. So that there’s a place where I can share my thoughts.

Will you share yours?

-Jill ♥

Let me hear your thoughts, too. :)

