First Video Shared. Check!

Rely on your friends
They will get you through
They’re there for you, oh yeah

-lyrics from the song Hold On performed by Selena Gomez & Ben Kweller from Rudderless movie

Today’s blogging 101 is about trying a different format for your post. I thought of sharing a video from Youtube since I haven’t done it before. I just wanted to know how it would look like.

I love this song though and I’ll be lying if I said I did not watch it because of Selena Gomez. I did watch it because of her. And coming from a fan since Wizards of Waverly Place days, I think this kind of songs suits her voice pretty well. Like the song Live Like There’s No Tomorrow from the movie Ramona and Beezus. I hope you will enjoy the song, too.

Jill ♥

Let me hear your thoughts, too. :)

