It Broke My Heart

I cried the first time I have watched this video. My dear, Selena. You’re now on your bravest state, revealing your most vulnerable side.

When I was on, when I was on stage
And I was thinking of..
I felt like I know
I know him though
And I know that, and I know his heart
And I know what he wouldn’t do to hurt me
But I didn’t realize that I-I-I
Feeling so confident, feeling so great about myself
And then it just be completely shattered
By one thing, by something so stupid
But then you make me feel crazy
You make me feel like it’s my fault
I was in pain

If there’s only a way to take away some of your pain, Selena, I would gladly take it.

Selenator,

Jill ♥

Let me hear your thoughts, too. :)

