Will Start With The Classics

I’ve been reading really good stuffs yesterday from WordPress people. The Daily Prompt was so good that I just content myself reading some responses, which I did not regret. It was like swimming in a vast ocean full of different treasures. Each response different from the other, creatively written, and full of sincerity. It was overwhelming for me being able to read literary pieces that were made, fresh and fab at that moment.

Also, I don’t know which blog I’ve read this but yesterday, I read a post about reading tips and everything. One of the three tips says Branch out. Meaning, go and try a different genre when it comes to picking which book to read next. I thought the post was directed towards me. Really. With this tip that I think is really worth following, I want to start with the classic books. So today, I’ll be reading The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald. 

Anyway, once I’ve found out where I’ve read those tips, I’ll link it here and thank the blogger (because it took me awhile yesterday to digest the whole thing and decide which book I should start reading, for a change.)

Hoping for the best,

Jill ♥

5 thoughts on “Will Start With The Classics

Let me hear your thoughts, too. :)

